Our Team

Gallifrey One Conventions is an all-volunteer non-profit organization. Our Board of Directors is responsible for setting convention policy and organization, and supervises our yearly convention staff.

Our Board of Directors includes Robbie Bourget (Chairman), Shaun Lyon (Vice Chairman & Program Director), Joyce Lloyd (Vice Chairman & Facilities Director), Dan Sandifer (Director of Operations) and Cathy Beckstead (Evening Events Director).

Our full staff list for The 26 Seasons of Gallifrey One will be posted later in the year.